More Pictures!


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Moshi
March 15th 2008
Published: March 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone! I got some more picture taken off of my memory cards this morning so I thought I would share some more of them with you. These will be from Hannah's Nursery school, those will be the children in the uniforms. Also some pictures from Mamma Lima's Orphanage my safari pictures. Hope you enjoy them!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Emily, me and AbagialEmily, me and Abagial
Emily, me and Abagial

On our way up the mountain for a Bible study!
Bible study Bible study
Bible study

This was one of the Bible studies I led with a lady named Dorine.
KatherineKatherine
Katherine

Katherine was at the very top of the Standard one class.
Best of friendsBest of friends
Best of friends

Agape and Gracie
NicoleNicole
Nicole

Nicole brought a beach ball and those kids loved it!
Me and MaryMe and Mary
Me and Mary

Mary is Timothy's sister and she runs the Nursery School. She was telling me she remembers when my dad studied with her for the first time. And now she is a faithful Christian.
OrphanageOrphanage
Orphanage

After we went to the Nursery School to teach we then went to teach at Mamma Lima's Orphanage.


16th March 2008

Hey Girl
Callie, Could you zip back here and keep Oliver and Chelsea tomorrow night??? Guess Not. Looks like a neat place to be over there. Will sent ya something but who knows how long it will take to get there. He is in Colorado skiing right now. Poor Kirk is gonna have to work a little extra this week. Stay well and have some fun. Billy Hughes
14th April 2008

i MISS you!
Hey hun---- im sittin in BCIS and i miss you and i cant wait for you to get back i am so proud of you!!!!oh my goodness those bannanas look so gross lol! Well you take care of yourself over there and tell Kelly hi for me!!!!!!

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb