Blog day 1


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Arusha
December 1st 2009
Published: January 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi,
I've had in mind to create a blog to keep you all updated with my life here in Tanzania but did not have the time nor the resources. Now i have most of them so will try to update it to cover my life from day 1. please bear with me if i don't very often but it can be electricity failure, connection failure, trip to the field etc etc etc
hope you enjoy and hope you contribute towards it.
with love from Arusha

Advertisement



27th January 2010

good idea!!
It is a very good idea Maria as we always wander how is your life in Arusha. I'll be one of your followers. Muchos carinos Mariela

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb