Africa


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North » Arusha
March 30th 2009
Published: April 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are 146 pictures from our trip!! It's not really a travel blog, since we've been home 3 days, but I made some of the pictures accessible to y'all and I hope you enjoy looking at them. I really apologize for not doing this while we were in Africa, however in a third-world country it was extremely hard to down load pictures.
We had a wonderful trip! There were 15 people baptized while we were there! It is estimated that we studied with 400-500 people!
That's just a quick over view of our trip. You will, I'm sure, hear about this event in detail later. As I get them, I will try to put more photos on.


Additional photos below
Photos: 146, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb