Good ole african buses


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » East » Dar es Salaam
July 6th 2011
Published: July 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Just completed a 10 hour bus ride across Tanzania, now I'm in Dar Es Salaam and I'm not too keen on being here. It's dirty and so many people/ cars, but it is a gorgeous mixture of people and culture... very strong Muslim influence on the east african culture as well. Its very tropical too, well it is on the coast. Anyways, the airport's waiting area is outside.. AWESOME! I'll explain later why I'm here and what the hap is on this side of the world, just all know that I am safe and sound now.. hakuna matata (no worries!)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb