Let's try this again!


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » East » Dar es Salaam
September 9th 2005
Published: September 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

For the last couple of nights I have written you witty and fascinating (well, in my view) accounts of what's happening here in Africa, both of which refused to post. I have no idea why, except that the internet here is like our worst days of dial up used to be. So before I write anything too much I am going to post this and see if it goes through. Then I will give you an update. I miss you all but I am doing great! Keep those cards and letters coming! (And/or emails). I was thinking as well that if you have questions you're welcome to email them to me, and I will try to answer here.

Kwa heri (farewell) for now!

Jackie 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0761s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb