here at last


Advertisement
Swaziland's flag
Africa » Swaziland » Ezulwini Valley
July 21st 2008
Published: July 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Over 24 hours travelling so i'm a bit knackered. It shouldn't have taken that long, but i missed the connecting flight at Joburg so had to sit around in the airport for 6 hrs. I made the fatal mistake of going to the loo when i got off the plane, and then the woman at the SAA transfers desk said she wasn't going to 'go the extra mile' to get me on my connecting flight. And my luggage is missing, but apparently that's par for the course, nothing to worry about. I'll be a bit smelly tomorrow though. The lodge is great, but it's all female! Em was fuming...It's dinner so have to go

Advertisement



21st July 2008

females
i would just like to say that i was not fumming over the females i was fumming over the things that have gone wrong for you today !!!!! your so mean you make me sound like a possesive female x x x meany x x love you let me know when your luggage gets to you and you get a new simx x x x
22nd July 2008

WOW
Can't believe you're finally there. have the most fantastic time, and I'll be reading your blog feeling very jealous! Have to meet up when you get back. Love Lynsey xxx

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb