Too much time on your hands?! (test run)


Advertisement
Sudan's flag
Africa » Sudan » North » Khartoum
September 4th 2006
Published: September 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well this is my test run of using this 'travelblog' thing. I will write a disclaimer now for all typos and spelling/grammar mistakes to come in te use of these blogs. I am not actually in Sudan yet, but I will be by friday (hopefully). I figured as a self-proclaimed computer illiterate, I should try to figure out how to use computers and travelblogs before I travel. I am excited (slash terrified!) about going to Khartoum. All i have to say now, adventure.....*said in a weak high pitched voice with knees knocking together and teeth chattering*

Disclaimer: No responsibilty will be taken for the appaulingly bad jokes in these travelblogs or the lack of laughter to the forementioned jokes.
........................... But wait theres MORE .........
No responsibility will be taken for grammar, spelling mistakes or typos. My appologies to all English language enthusiests.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb