I'm still alive


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa
October 14th 2009
Published: October 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey,

Just letting everyone know I'm still alive. I was in Lesotho for three days and had limited internet access. I have many entries and photos to post and will be doing that soon.

Bye for now

Advertisement



14th October 2009

HEY dude glad to hear from you. Sounds like everything is ok! We miss you very much but know you are having a great time! We have enjoyed the pictures and info; it helps us feel closer to you. Everyone says hello to you and glad you are having your great adventure in Africa. I miss your cooking and your great meals at our house! Please be careful! David
14th October 2009

Great Going Josh
Just to let you know that I am following your blogs with great interest. Thank you Josh. Clive
16th October 2009

Josh, just wanted you to know I am following your blog. What an amazing adventure you are on! You have a natural talent for bringing S. Africa alive through your words. I enjoy reading about your days. May God bless you and keep you safe.

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb