Peek Into My Secret Garden


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Stellenbosch
August 20th 2006
Published: August 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is where I go to just relax, reflect, meditate, read, anything. It’s Stellenbosch University’s botanical garden, but I call it my sanctuary. I stumbled upon it just a couple of days after I arrived and it keeps drawing me in...

...and they call this winter...


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



21st August 2006

wow
im so glad you got a camera!! It looks beautiful there! Cheekwood, well... looks a little weak.
21st August 2006

wow it looks like you are really in heaven...welp i moved in today and i do have to say that it is nice not to be playin football...welp hope ur havin a great time and keep us all updated
22nd August 2006

miss you and are jealous
Hey, thanks so much for posting some pictures. It is so cool to see your "sanctuary." It is absolutely beautiful! I would love to be taking pictures there. We have started peer mentor training and I'm missing your energy and wisdom.
22nd August 2006

Your pictures are so beautiful!

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0868s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb