Mission Complete- Cape of Good Hope


Advertisement
Published: May 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, as per usual it’s taken me awhile to post this blog, in this case though I knew this would be the final one and it was actually a little difficult for me to come to terms with this fact as I really didn’t want the trip to end. (Also I left the SD card with all my photos in the Bodrum Hilton and just got them back!)

Having started back in Shanghai in May it took me ten months to make it to the Cape of Good Hope. Along the way I had great adventures and met many interesting and wonderful people…I can’t wait to get out and do the next one!



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



10th March 2010

Amazing experience, hope I can do a trip like this in the future.

Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb