cable car


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
October 22nd 2012
Published: October 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

We all had a great time with the hiking experience and the lovely lunch. We all needed some rest and didn't have any energy left to go and continue the hike back down. We all decided to take the cable car down table mountain. It was my first time on the cable car, i was very excited. We all payed R74. It was great I got to relax and still get to see the beautiful view if cape town. It was a wonerful experience and i would do it again. I feel really lucky to stay in a city as beautiful as cape town and it really gave me the opportunity to appreciate my city. Its amazing to see how many tourist came all the way to cape town to see table mountain and now i have the advantage of staying close by.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0654s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb