amazing view


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
October 22nd 2012
Published: October 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I felt bad for keeping the group behind because i wanted many breaks in between. I thought i didnt have the energy to finish the hiking trail up table mountain but with motivation from the other hikers kept me going till the top. The moment we came to the top of Table Mountain, the view was breath taking. It was the first time i experience somethimg so beautiful in my own city. We all decided to have a nice lunch at the restaurant. The food was amazing and with the view, made my day perfect


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb