On My Way


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
January 28th 2009
Published: January 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well folks this is it i am on my way and sending this out to all the new folks who wanted my blogg?? are they crazy or what?? tomorrow i will be winging my way to KL and that super duck that is waiting for me in Chinatown.

Just to let you know THE BACKPACK won thier third HOSCAR (third place) Best in Africa and the only hostel in South Africa to win. So well done to all the wonderful people working there, the great guests we get to meet (how lucky are we??) and of course my fantastic partner.

Speak to you all again soon from Asia xx Lee

Advertisement



29th January 2009

CONGRATS
that is gr8 news for the backpack, congratulations, well deserved to you all !! bon voyage to malaysia, have a great time and rgds to tel boy terry :x)

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb