Getting ready for the road again


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
January 14th 2009
Published: January 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi to all my friends, family and co-workers i am counting down the days now just 2 weeks to go until i depart for Borneo - surrounded by the South China Seas and hopefully pirate free. If you dont want my blogg please let me know and i will take you off the list. Otherwise dont say a word and you will be bombarded by my ramblings and experiences.

I will be getting to KL (Kuala Lumpur) two whole days before Tel Boy so I will pamper myself a treat and go and see all the shops in the Petronas Towers that are the very girlie ones so that Terry does not have to suffer through that. I must say he is the most patient man i know with me doing all the girlie shopping - one in a million. i am going to stay at #8 Guest House which is on the other side of the city from where we usually stay and it looks lovely - a street full of old shop houses that have been turned into guesthouses.

in the meantime its work and so i must keep my head down and not think too much of the jorney. See ya on the road!!!!
Lee

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0219s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb