Go Springboks!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
October 7th 2007
Published: October 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey Guys,
The South African rugby team who is playing in the World Cup in France will be going to the Semi-finals! I have just been passing my time with all of the new people who have arrived yesterday. Much drama still in the house which I wish I could go into detail about but I know I cant on such a public forum. I am just trying to figure out stuff and dealing with what is coming at us nonstop. Also, one of the drives on my computer which I download pictures from is broken so I dont know when I can get some more pics to you all. At least, I have my plans for after the program figured out. Ill be doing an overland tour for 20 days traveling from Cape Town to Victoria Falls. Good times. Hope all is well.

--Mr. Barker

Advertisement



7th October 2007

You be bad.
I am jealous
8th October 2007

great
your plans sound like great fun!

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb