GOD DAM LEOPARD


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

3rd March 2007

Oh my god!!!!!!!!!
Wow - all this looks so amazing I am lost for words.........!!! Looks like you are getting around and having the best time of your life. Glad your having a fantastic time babe, make sure you are looking after yourself, thanks so much for the phone call. Missing you loads. All my love Lyns. xxxxxxxxx
9th March 2007

Well Jells............
Hi Nick, just been having a gander at your piccies with Lyns, looks like you are having a wicked time, think your really brave, I dont think I could even fly alone let alone go travelling around the world. Keep up with the pics, its good to see how your getting on. Have lots of fun, take care. Emz.....xxxx P.s got any DVD's I can borrow......he he!!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 39; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb