Durban a place to be


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » KwaZulu-Natal » Durban
November 7th 2012
Published: November 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Its to my concern to bring to your attention about my ferminant visit to Durban which looks up to its logo indeed " A place to be" ever in my life have experienced such fascinating pleasureable time in such a short duration of period.

This trip to Durban that we took, was based on four people which happens to be my peers, the first time i came to Durban was just for a wedding which lasted me for a two day stay so i did not much experience what Durban offers, so the second time Durban turned out to be a new site of my eyes as we experienced so much activities such as the natural attraction " Botanical Garden" which was the first start of our tour. We than took it to the next level and went to the famous uShaka Marine world based along the Goldmile in South beach, we angeged in many activities far as boarding along with the sharks which was a very terrifying but yet joyable exprience for me, we than shifted to the Pavilion mall to full up our stomach, first time i saw such human diversity in one place and this juggled up my heart so to say. Durban is indeed Thee place to be.

If ever i shall get optional choices about going visiting a destination, with no doubt Durban will be my first choice!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.029s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb