Coz' I love food!!!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Gauteng » Centurion
September 25th 2012
Published: September 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Food is my drug, i love food wholeheartedly because it tastes really good and because i cannot think well, love well nor sleep well if i have not dined well. Food from out of South Africa tastes is so good and just food in general shapes my smile and i feel that life is so brief that we should not glance either too far backwards or forwards, we should therefore study how to fix our happiness in our plate. Enough said, these are my favourite:

African food: Chakalaka, boerewos, pap and maas. Maas is fermented milk. Add sugar to it and you have home made yoghurt baybe.

Indian food: Samoosas, meaty curries and spicey soups and salads. YUMMY!!!

Italian food: I love me some macaroni, spaghetti, pizza, CHEESE(Gouda especially), bread and to down this, a cup of rich cappuccino.

YOU WANNA MAKE ME HAPPY, GET ME ICECREAM.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

SodaSoda
Soda

Food and drinks that memarize my throat


Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb