my bus trip from Cape Town to Port Elizabeth


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Eastern Cape » Port Elizabeth
October 5th 2012
Published: October 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

My trip from cape town to port Elizabeth started on a good note until a dunk man sat next to me, at first he was not disturbing anyone, it was almost 12ock, when I spotted the man was drinking on the couch, he was all over the show crawling down the hallway, shouting " I am flying" and I was so mad because this is not what I would have expected on my journey to PLZ, the bus stopped at Heidelberg and the police had to confiscate the man off the couch, it was so a relieved that he was off the bus. My journey from there onwards was good until I did reach my destination in Port Elizabeth.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0654s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb