Wonderful city of Gramhamstown


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Eastern Cape » Grahamstown
November 29th 2011
Published: October 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am a traveller that love to travel the world and Africa, i choice South Africa as my next desination to visit and this was my expieriance:

My trip to this assume place called grahams town in the province of eastern cape was fantastic, the attraction and buildings in the town has a description on how it was back in the olden days.

I love travelling but this town even a building I spotted was the most oldest and state of art that I ever seen, it’s a church which was build in the early 80's, by the Dutch. The building is now a community museum that carries all the history of the town.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb