The build-up


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Eastern Cape » Port Elizabeth
March 4th 2010
Published: March 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well it's Thursday afternoon and I have 9 days left in South Africa.
I'm both excited and apprehensive, one part of me just wants to get on that plane whereas another wants to stay and prolong this time as much as possible.

So far I feel quite confident in all my preparations and on Tuesday morning I will be meeting 4 other people from Port Elizabeth who will be going over at the same time. A familiar face can be priceless in a completely foreign country!

So this is short and sweet and my start to blogging.

Here's to a FANTABULOUS year ahead!


Ciao Ciao BYE!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb