Happy Holidays


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Eastern Cape » Port Elizabeth
December 26th 2006
Published: December 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys, gotta make this quick so here it is: Hope everybody had a fantastic Christmas and hope you are all well and are looking forward to the New Year!
Tomorrow we're heading to Jeffreys Bay (the beach - finally!!) for 3 days, then back to PE for New Years. I'm looking forward to my mini-beach vacation, i'll be sure to get lots of pictures :o)
Hopefully i'll find an internet cafe in JBay, so i'll put a better update later!
Ciao!
Janine


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Makin' grass angels!Makin' grass angels!
Makin' grass angels!

Somebody behind me looks hungry...
I said it before, and i say it again:I said it before, and i say it again:
I said it before, and i say it again:

Happy Holidays everybody!!!!!!!!


12th January 2007

nice pic
Hey! that pic wid u in the winter gear in the sun is hilarious!! reminds me of the snow pics i sent home to ppl in Barbados...and secondly...that lion does look like its drooling over you! glad your having fun !! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's!!

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 77; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb