The big but not five


Advertisement
Published: July 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Guess what, you'll get this without any stories, otherwise I'll never manage to upload all the good pictures.

Some of these pictures were taken in rescue centers (lion's and cheetah's, animals born in captivity are tamed and abused in zoo's and parks and when they get to old they are released for hunting or they die anyway in another cruel way; the lucky ones end up in rescue centers). Other pictures are taken in several game reserves (Hluhlue Nat Park, Addo, Aquila) - no I didn't go to Krueger! And no, I don't regret it (I could have rushed through to get to all the fancy places, but I prefer the slow way)


Additional photos below
Photos: 59, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.292s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 23; qc: 92; dbt: 0.098s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb