pablos


Advertisement
Senegal's flag
Africa » Senegal » Cape Verde Peninsula » Dakar
July 22nd 2008
Published: July 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

few of you may know that I have a good friend living in dakar, and even fewer that his name is also pablo. only a few will understand if I say that my visit to dakar wazs very pablo, a mix of cigarretes stress and confusion; wirlwind of headaches and cool chats ov er beer. I only stayed there one day, no pics, it was too fast for that... but someone took one that I just received on my mailbox.

this ones for the family... jaime musa esta bien, muy guapo. pablo como siempre cuando con su padre, pero el ninio le hechiza


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

pablo n pablopablo n pablo
pablo n pablo

I dont always look this bad, sometimes I shave


Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb