Im Alive!


Advertisement
Mozambique's flag
Africa » Mozambique » Southern » Maputo
April 7th 2009
Published: April 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just to let everyone know Im alive and well and in Maputo, the capital of Mozambique! I dont have enough time to update at all but I had an awesome time in Swaziland! Ill put a bit more detail when I have longer in an internet cafe...sorry for the terrible grammar too but this keyboard is a porteuguese one and I cant find any of the punctuation haha! Staying in Maputo til Thursday, then shuttling to a place called Bilene where were gonna camp coz its cheaper, and then heading up to Tofo, but I will try to update before then! Lots of love xxxxx

Advertisement



7th April 2009

Whoa
You have no idea how incredibly luck you are. I would kill to be in Mozambique right now, I've never actually been to the country but I spend a hefty amount of hours "virtually" touring Mozambique. Have fun
7th April 2009

I've had emails for the last two entries so it seems to be working again now :) Have fun and be safe! Miss ya XXXX

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb