killing time..


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco
September 17th 2008
Published: September 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm not going to lie..AUI is really a pretty dull place.
I feel like I'm just spending my whole day waiting for night...although this is mostly due to Ramadan.
life will be much better when I can eat regularly again..
Otherwise..it's kinda blah..I wait for Ftour,which is hopefully with some of my friends or else with Zakk.
and then...back to my room to do homework...which I've usually finished most of during the day anyway.
There just isn't a lot to do here.
Ifrane is a nice town but...yeah..

again, I think a lot of this is Ramadan and I expect it to be a bit more interesting in a few weeks.

we shall see.


Thankfully we've had our weekend trips.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0679s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb