My Packing List v1


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco
March 18th 2008
Published: March 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Of course I'll be wearing some stuff on the way there. T-Shirt/Jeans/Fleece and my New Balance/socks/underwear/sports bra.
I am not planning on taking my ipod or cell phone, just items of high value that I may lose and don't necessarily need.

Packing List:

Clothes:
3 socks
4 underwear
2 regular bras
2 sports bras
2 pair pants
1 pair jeans
1 skirt
1 pair flip flops

Toiletries:
1 brush
1 toothbrush
1 travel toothpaste
Dental Floss
Travel lotion (have a bunch or of sample lotions also =])
Hair Gel
Small towel
Deoderant
A couple Q-tips
Sanitary products
Roll of toilet paper taken off roll for easy compression
1 bar soap
tweezers
eyeliner
mascara

Electronic:
2 cameras (one is p&s and other is almost a slr hybrid type)
2 camera bags
2 memory cards (1gb/4gb)
14 rechargeable batteries
battery charger
outlet converter
USB cruzer (2gb)
Memory Card reader

Other:
Sunglasses
Journal
Pen
Passport copies/originals
Cash
1 credit Card
Emergency phone list
Morocco Map/hotel/itenerary
Money pack
a sheet for bad beds or 2 yds of cloth/fabric (it's as cheap as $1/yd in NYC)
Small day bag
2 Small locks for pack

My attempt will be to get this list into my pack(from a few posts ago).
Of course I have made no such attemp at this time as my trip is still 2 months away.

Advertisement



27th May 2008

Was I on your emergency phone list? :)

Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb