And my excitement begins!!


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco
February 23rd 2008
Published: February 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Last year I decided that I wanted to spend some time in Morocco and I have officially commenced the planning and execution of everything I need before my flight takes off.

I purchased by pack from REI yesterday and of course am anticipating its arrival. I decided on the REI Ridgeline Pack which is approx. 60L. I figure I will not fill more than 30-35L (my goal) so that I will have room for souvenirs along the way.

Looking forward to all the food, people, colors, buildings... even the AIR which I am sure is vastly different from the NYC lifestyle. Any advice, tips, or ideas from travelers that have been to Northern and Central Morocco is greatly appreciated!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb