leaving for morocco tomorrow!


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaer » Rabat
September 1st 2012
Published: September 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I will be continuing this blog for my time in Morocco! Tomorrow I fly into Rabat at night from NYC. I won't get my host family assignment until I get there, and I'm super nervous but very excited. I'll update soon!

Advertisement



1st September 2012

Have a terrific time!
Hi Kailee - I'm not sure when you will get this as I know they have to approve these messages - so you may already be in Morocco!!! We will miss you, but look forward to hearing all about your adventures there. Stay safe, Have fun, Study hard!!! Love you!!! Mom <3
23rd September 2012

the best way to discover morocco
i hope that you had a wonderful holiday in Morocco,and that everythings were great and safe.i don't know if you visited the beautiful places that we have in morocco such as Marrakech and Issaouira Agadir ,Ouarzazate,Boumalain dades,sahara desert(erg chabbi) and Fes,volubilis....and some places more special in each places above so in order to have a apportunality to visit all that in little days we invite you to join to our campany and write us if you like our services to discover morocco from another side:www.incrediblemoroccotours.com welcome

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb