Lets see if this works


Advertisement
Mauritius' flag
Africa » Mauritius » Port Louis
October 11th 2005
Published: October 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys,

I am going to try to upload some pictures, I am not sure if I will be able to figure out how to do it in the time that I have. Have no fear, I wont tease you like that, if I cant figure out how to upload pictures onto this site, I will post them on Yahoo and then post the link here.

Hope all is well back home. I miss you guys!

Love Nicki


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

GirlsGirls
Girls

Here is a pic of all the girls who shaved their heads, can you spot me?
Table MountainTable Mountain
Table Mountain

I'm deep in thought! ;-)
AppleApple
Apple

The boy with the apple
HomeHome
Home

my home for the semester
awesomeawesome
awesome

pretty sunset in Brazil...last pic, its taken me 45 min to upload these couple pics...enjoy


11th October 2005

Great Pics
Hi Nicki, The scenery looks spectacular. Can't wait to see more. You look cute bald. Love ya! Pops
11th October 2005

thanks
Thanks for the pictures!!!!!!
15th October 2005

Cool
LOVE THE PICS! KEEP THEM COMMIN!!

Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb