You will have to wait a little longer


Advertisement
Malawi's flag
Africa » Malawi » Lake Malawi
May 28th 2007
Published: May 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I know how you all love my updates but you will have to wait a little longer.

I have been on an island in the middle of lake malawi wilth no email, I borrowed a comp to type up what I had been doing but now back on the mainland on a slow computer the memory stick isn't recognised. So you will have to wait another week till I am in Lilongwe and I will try to update you there about the island and what I am doing thisweek with my new travel companion- my dad.

I'd like votes on who you would like this weeks blog to be written by- Me or Dad (you will still get my 3 weeks on the island from me)

Love to all
Tamsin

Stop Press News


Go back to May 25th for start of the guest blogger !

Advertisement



28th May 2007

who writes the blog
I think you should both write the blog. but mainly you Tamsin. When I asked Leigh on the phone what Malawi was like - he said very nice then was stuck for words so his blog would be rather short!! Miss you both.
29th May 2007

Voting for bloggers
Dad, no question. No offence to your writing, T, but a guest star livens the blog up (Paulie did such a good job), and I have no doubt that his views on Malawi will be hilarious. I'm not sure you should let Mum guest when she goes out there, it might take all day to read ;-p xx
29th May 2007

i vote dad
Tamsin to create and dictate with Leigh to embellish, add dry wit and spell. x ian and pam

Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0826s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb