Wonderful relaxing 2 weeks


Advertisement
Madagascar's flag
Africa » Madagascar
December 5th 2015
Published: June 23rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -18.5667, 43.8833

Once again...Google Maps is way off...Great...How did you pinpoint the location in the middle of the ocean?...I can certainly swim but not in such deep waters...May I get back on land please...Here is the correct location of Mangily...23°07'39.4"S 43°36'29.6"E

Yep...sorry...no videos either...it's one of the only far and between tourist places...I don' like to meet tourist...I don't take videos either...I came here to stay at my favorite bungalow at my friend's place, he is the swiss owner of this bungalow coumpound...Very relaxing...I stayed in fact 10 days here and simply enjoyed the ocean and cooking good food and have interesting conversations with my friend...

After servicing my motorbike in Toliaria I went on into the adventures that Madagascar has to offer...catch you at the next thread...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb