Photos!


Advertisement
Madagascar's flag
Africa » Madagascar
April 5th 2006
Published: April 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Think I have managed to upload some photos, this is a random taster of my life in Madagascar!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Me and RAs at Mt d'AmbreMe and RAs at Mt d'Ambre
Me and RAs at Mt d'Ambre

Kate, Sam, Action Dan, Me and Jonty
Papa Mofo and Hat Man on our scooterPapa Mofo and Hat Man on our scooter
Papa Mofo and Hat Man on our scooter

During our eventful scooter visit to the village some of the guys had a go. They were terrified!
Forest monkey goes marine!Forest monkey goes marine!
Forest monkey goes marine!

You can take the girl out of the forest, but you can't take the forest out of the girl! With a juvenile snake I found on the beach on my way to a dive.


1st June 2006

Hello
Nice photos! I wrote you another letter but that was like a month ago and I'm still carrying it around with me, so I apologise for being so lame! I'll write a new one and post them both this weekend honest! Looks like you are still having a fun time, even if there are snakes involved! Just wanted to let you know that letters are going to be on their way soon! Take care, Gem x :0)

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0862s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb