U.S Ambassador Killed


Advertisement
Libya's flag
Africa » Libya
September 25th 2012
Published: September 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. Th region Libya is located in Africa were the U.S Ambassador goes and stay every time he would go over their.

2. One reason I believe that the U.S Embassy was attack because the people felt americans' were judging them and insulting the way they are. The U.S.A is best known for having to respect each religion and the people who got to see the Youtube video felt like the USA broke one of their laws and is asking for war. I guess another reason would be that their were some people who did not agree what he was doing so they made a plan to kill him so he wouldn't ruin their country.

3.I don't believe that religion justifies acts of violence because whatever you do does not matter on religion it matters on having your motivation to do that. Religion is a thing people believe in and beliefs can cause drama but not violence only humans can cause that. If people argue about their different it would be a debate but if they start getting into violence because they believe its being loyal its not true. Being loyal is having to ignore others beliefs and to only believe in what you believe not what others say.

4. One thing I would like to learn is more on how everything developed and how they became an important part of America. I would also want to know why was the Ambassador at Libya. I would want to know this because they both stood out to me and I would like to learn it in world history. I would also want to know if the video had anything to do with religion?. why?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0321s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb