Coast to Coast


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Nairobi Province » Nairobi
October 10th 2008
Published: October 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Map of my Africa tripMap of my Africa tripMap of my Africa trip

Map of my Africa trip
So I leave Nairobi on my trip at 7:00am in the morning.

Over the next few months I will visit Kenya, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Mozambique, Malawi, Zambia, Botswana, Namibia and South Africa (see map). To say I am excited is possibly the biggest understatement uttered by me in a long time.

You can see details of the trip at Coast to Coast. Or you can just wait until I write about it!

I'm not sure where the next stop will be where I can get internet access so it may be a while until you hear from me again.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb