Pictures from schools I'm working with


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
March 18th 2010
Published: March 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here are some photos of some of my internship experiences.... hope they load properly!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Etsiapa SchoolEtsiapa School
Etsiapa School

This is a typical school that we are working with for the curriculum development
Dream Team!Dream Team!
Dream Team!

Sam, Yvonne, and Me in Elmina
Etsiapa GroupEtsiapa Group
Etsiapa Group

The faculty of Etsiapa School and me after our seminar!
Dream Team with a classDream Team with a class
Dream Team with a class

Sam, Yvonne, and me in a typical class of students at Etsiapa. They were so stoked about the environment :)
Cape Coast Cape Coast
Cape Coast

Eating tofu salas from one of the most amazing vegetarian places in Ghana, in Cape Coast. With the ocean breeze, what more could a girl ask for?!
Waves!Waves!
Waves!

We got to watch a really big set come in from the restaurant we were eating at... la dolce vita :)
Dream Team - YvonneDream Team - Yvonne
Dream Team - Yvonne

Sam and me in a class at Jubilee School
Dream Team Dream Team
Dream Team

This time we're at Jubilee School in Cape Coast
I &hearts the EPAI &hearts the EPA
I &hearts the EPA

EPA in Cape Coast
Waves!Waves!
Waves!

More waves in Cape Coast,,,can you tell I have an obsession with the ocean?


Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.1792s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb