Should I ...?


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
August 11th 2023
Published: August 12th 2023
Edit Blog Post

Wow ... looking into this Blog Site ... I am surprised it has been FIVE YEARS since I last posted.

Not sure how many of you are still using email. Let alone the same email.

This post is kind of a test run. Leave me a message in the comments if you are interested in receiving future blog posts.

Christine

Advertisement



12th August 2023

Interested
Hi Kristine - Good to hear from you. Yes would love to hear updates on your ministry! Joel
12th August 2023

Yes!
I would love to receive updates this way. Xoxo
12th August 2023

Greetings from your little twin sister.
Dear big twin sister :-), I hope you remember me, the German girl from Mercy Ship. I would love to hear from you.
12th August 2023

Keep me on
Hey Christine and Kirk! I'd love to continue receiving your updates on your blog, so keep me signed up. Hope you are doing well in Ghana. The Global Mercy is to sail from Tenerife to Freetown in two weeks or so. I know that is a ways from you. Clementine is still serving with MS on the GLM but home right now in Togo. She returns the end of August shortly after the ship's arrival in SL. All's well with Jack and me (gee, since it's been 5 years...you may not know that 5 years ago I met a widower and we married 6 July 2019. I gained two daughters and 6 grandchildren! Jack and I lived in my homeplace the next 8 months with my dear mother who passed 12 Mar 2020 at 103. Since then, we have lived in his house near a lake in the country...still in NC. Love and hugs, Sandy
13th August 2023

Hello
Greetings from Guatemala. I hope this finds you well. I hope to receive more news from you. Blessings!! Marcia

Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0786s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb