Aswan


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Upper Egypt » Aswan
June 27th 2006
Published: June 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well...were married when it comes to anyone who asks that is....its safer and easier to say were married when it comes to anyone who asks..(dad you can take a deep breathe)....then to have to explain...most people assume we're married anyway so its nothing new....but when we start having 2 children and are from central america...well thats a different story...lol

SO heres what I have to say about EGypt so far:
I've never in all my life been stared at soo much...yes I know I have big boobs and yes I got lots of looks in Europe....but people here stare me down and its not one person on the road its everyone including the tourist police.....I've never felt like such a piece of meat \....they stare and they make kissing sounds...I just get so frustrated sometimes....thank God I have Shawn...its not half as bad as it would be with out him!!!
Now not all the people are bad but the ones that are just make me fear the rest ....which is too bad really....

Well I have to go more to come...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb