Pictures of my new flat!


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Lower Egypt » Cairo
April 28th 2010
Published: April 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I am actually stealing wireless internet from one of my neighbors with an unsecured connection, so this isn't going to be a long entry. But I wanted you all to be able to see pictures of my new flat in Garden City!


Additional photos below
Photos: 43, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Two elevators!Two elevators!
Two elevators!

We actually have two elevators! But only one of them goes all the way up to my floor--the 6th, that is.
StairsStairs
Stairs

Which is fine because I usually take the stairs. Feel the burn!
ElevatorElevator
Elevator

Okay, I know it seems odd that I took so many pictures of the elevator, but I was trying to capture how beautiful and elegant it is. It is straight out of the 1920s!


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb