Teaching


Advertisement
Algeria's flag
Africa » Algeria » North » Annaba
December 17th 2013
Published: January 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

One thing I would share with the people of Algeria, would be my intelligence. Since there country isn't advance as America, I would spread my knowledge around the world and share my experience. I will try to make them not provincial and learn new experience and educated them. I will teach them do mathematics skills, since I am really good at math. By teaching them math like adding and subtracting to count and learn a valuable concept. By teaching them, I can use my tutoring skills to educate people and hope they teach me there culture and I can show them my culture techniques. After teaching them, I can help them with other materials, and just overall help the community and spread what I taught them. I hope my act of kindness will spread and they past on, and become one day a very healthy and prospers community and country. In the end, the people will be better off with more people to come to a third world countries and give them valuable knowledge.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 36; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb