Emotion keeps growing


Advertisement
Venezuela's flag
South America » Venezuela » Capital » Caracas
September 1st 2009
Published: September 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Expect everythingExpect everythingExpect everything

Who knows wthat does this means? I take it as "Road ahed, expect everything" - Ni idea de que significa esto! Para mi es algo asi como "Via adelante, puede pasar de todo
The emotion keeps growing! Only hours are left for my journey to begin... I am making my bag with my sisters, my cousins pass by to wish good luck, i had for lunch and dinner one of my favorites foods and had my last Pilate s classes for weeks. It is very difficult for me to sleep right now, my phone rings constantly and the minutes passes by. Tomorrow is a day with a lot of work, a good friend is here and we will try to have lunch together (he is living in Norway) there are some things i need to buy and a children village to visit. The emotion keeps growing!


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La emocion sigue creciendo, solo faltan horas para comenzar mi viaje... Mi maleta esta casi lista, que bueno que tengo mis hermanas! Mis primas pasaron a despedirse, almorce y cene algunas de mis cosas favoritas y tuve mi ultima clase de pilates. No imaginan como me cuesta dormir, el telefono suena y suena, los minutos pasan.... Manana tengo un largo dia por delante, intentare almorzar con un pana que vive en Noruega, me falta comprar una q otra vaina y visitar una especie de orfanato :D

La emocion sigue creciendo...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0636s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb