Just a little note...


Advertisement
Venezuela's flag
South America » Venezuela » Capital » Caracas
July 23rd 2009
Published: August 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

One of the greatest things about travelling is that you actually have time, time to live. Time to appreciate everything there is to appreciate, to do the things you want to do, to think about the things you need to think about, to just be, be yourself, without pressure, without judgement, just you.

Touring Brasil was marvellous, spectacular.... Brasil is my heart. But also it was tiring... I began to feel sleepy all the time- I think it was because I was going to bed late, not too late, around midnight, but when I was going to bed at 10:30 I felt fantastic!! I also started to miss my family... well only a little (sorry guys, hehehe). More than that, I began to miss my friends, my life, rockcliimbing, my ex. I miss the wondrous life I was building.

But that’s enough sulking! I love you guys, I love you guys, I love you guys!! But I’m not coming home, no way!! Vivian is on a mission- a travelling mission. In a couple days I set sail, touring remote islands of the southern Caribbean sea. Sure it sounds like paradise, but it will be a true challenge, living at sea for weeks on end. Hmmmm... I wonder if I will like it??


Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1007kb