Day 1 In Washington D.C.


Advertisement
Venezuela's flag
South America » Venezuela » Anzoátegui
April 3rd 2013
Published: April 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

In The Morning

We go to the Library Of Congress, the most biggest library in the world that I have ever seen before.

So later we go to the Gift Shop and I didn´t buy anything



In The Afternoon

We go to eat something in a big place and I just eat a hamburguer, potatos and something to drink, later we go to shop and I didn´t found what I was looking for, is a game that is call Invizimals, the game is for the PSP and the game when you buy ir it contain a PSP camera, so that´s why I want to buy the game and is not just that I want the game because of the camera, also the game is pretty cool.

So later we go to the Air And Space Museum and we see a lot of planes, and not just planes, we also see things like a big ship that contain like 50 battle planes, the plane of Amelia but not the lost one, and etc.

I think that the Apollo 11 is a torture machine because there´s no space for you to do something, so in that moment I was very tired because we walk a lot and we didn´t rest for a while.

In The Night

We were going back to the Hotel and we past throught a pharmacy and we buy a lot of snacks ans drinks and I buy a little box of Monster Energy, is a energy drink, so we go back to the Hotel and we take a bath and rest a bit, so later we go to Mr. Fernandes room and we order some pizza for the dinner, later we go back to our room and I was looking for something to drink, so I take a Monster Energy and I drink it and I was so enegetic that I can´t even sleep.

Well, today it was a awesome day because is the first time that I go to somewhere alone without someone inb the family, when I was in the Library OF Congress it was something boring but I enjoy it and when we were in the Air And Space Museum I enjoy it a lot, more than I was shopping.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb