Arghhhh!!!


Advertisement
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I´ve not died or anything blog readers...ahaha...the systems crashed and lost everything... technology, eh? With only a few weeks left, I think I´ll take this opportunity to bail out of my blogging duties... await exciting tales when home... and plenty of photos...

South America is great, loved Buenies Aires- Santiago was incredibly random and very polluted, now in Uruguay and have just seen what I think are Uruguanian bin men going past the window where Im sitting, they had horse drawn carts full of binbags. So you can imagine I think it might be a bit primative. Or just weird. Probably latter.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb