Where i went for my summer


Advertisement
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands' flag
South America » South Georgia » South Georgia
August 1st 2013
Published: August 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

my pictures 008my pictures 008my pictures 008

me on my adventure
For the summer I went to the mall in Chicago. I saw good stores and a lot of places where you can eat at, sob as we got there I decided to go in a clothes store, because I love clothes and I would do probably buy the whole store, but anyways as I went in the store I saw some cute shoes and cute outfits that I would wear, because I love fashion. After I was done almost buying the whole store me and my family decided to eat at a fancy restaurant when we got there they had tasty food on the meniu, so we got our food, I ordered lobster and shrimp I love shrimp and some of my family mostly ordered steak. The food was so good it made me want to order seconds but I couldn't because it was time to go shopping again. After we went shopping me and my family headed home I had a great time.

Advertisement



1st September 2013

Feedback
Hi Anotnette! Let's go over how your travel blog should be formatted one day after school. Thanks for sharing your summer adventures. :-) You are missing photos, however, one of the main requirements. Please see below for your grade breakdown: 25 - 10(missing photos) = 15
4th September 2013

how to put a picture up
Mr.green how do I put a picture with my blog and where do I go to do so?

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb