Peru


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru
November 27th 2011
Published: November 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Spice girls 32 secs
My trip to Lima went ok, though I had to overnight at Buenos Aires airport waiting for the flight to Lima next morning. I arrived one day earlier than the organised travelling would start but I managed to book me in the same hotel in Miraflores. I spent my extra spareday visiting Lima center and went back to meet my fellow travellers at the hotel in the evening. On Saturday morning we flew to Cuzco, the Inka capital, to start our four day Inka trail. Today we moved to Ollantaytambo and on the way we stopped in a village, a couple of marketplaces and Inka ruins. The actual Inka trail hike starts tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0725s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb