can't wait to leave


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru
September 23rd 2008
Published: September 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay, less than 24 hours 'til take off and I can't wait to leave on the trip to Peru. Right now I'm watching sitcoms and Monday night football with Keith while ripping CDs to MP3. I didn't even know that we had Simon and Garfunkel in our collection. Thank goodness Sarah and I took the time to alphabatize our CD's a few months ago because now it will be easy to put away these 100 CDs once I'm finished ripping them. 😊

I picked up the rental car after work today. It's a cute little Chevy Cobalt that we will drive to the Kansas City airport and then drop off so we can catch our plane to Miami. From Miami we will fly to Lima Peru. During our trip we will visit Cusco, Aguas Calientes, Machu Picchu, Juliaca, Puno, and Lima. We'll arrive in Peru on 9/24 and leave on 10/3. It should be quite an adventure!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb