Peru, Puno-Lake, Titicaca


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Puno » Lake Titicaca
March 24th 2024
Published: March 24th 2024
Edit Blog Post

We went through three days in Puno, which sits on the edge of Lake Titicaca. The others did an overnight trip to Amantani Island but I remained in Puno to recuperate from my parasite contamination. Six days of bed, pharmaceutical and spasms did not make me lose weight, how can that happen? The lodging in Puno was so unused, they were still staying mirrors on the dividers as we checked in. I didn´t intellect Puno, decent eateries, pleasant individuals. I at last attempted Guinea Pig, it tasted like broil pork. I wouldn´t arrange it once more unless it came with the meat off the bone, it takes as well long to discover the meat on such a little creature.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb