No Grinches...


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco
December 12th 2006
Published: December 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello to you all

I am just testing my new travelblog. I have loaded everyone on as subscribers so you should get an email notifying you when ever I make an entry.

So far there are no photos on the site but I will try to rectify that just as soon as our laptop is up and working again.

Cheers

Kylie

Advertisement



13th December 2006

Hi Kylie, Scott
How exciting, great to hear from you. I will look forward to hearing more about your travels and adventures and seeing the photos of course. Wish I was there. Cheers and Merry Christmas or should I say Feliz Navidad!! Kate B
13th December 2006

Hi Kylie great read! Now I want to come to South America! There is still hope - we will see how 2007 pans out.
13th December 2006

Hello!
What a great idea this is, a nice record that you'll have and one way to keep in touch with friends/family of what you've been up to. I think you visiting the orphanage on christmas day will be a totally overwhelming and moving experience, good on you and yes i know there will be tears you're too loving and caring not to have any so enjoy your day and be thankful that you've got Scott to share that moment with. I'll be thinking of you heaps and missing you lots but happy that you're happy. So wishing you a safe and memorable christmas, take care and lots of love and cuddles Mel, Georgia and Sam

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb