Ayahuasca Ceremony in Cusco


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco » Cusco
March 28th 2013
Published: March 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If you're looking for Ayahuasca in Cusco, you're bound to find a Shaman offering the service on every second street corner. I came across many, but was impressed by Etnika's professionalism and particularly the warm welcome I received when I inquired. I did a 2 night/3 day Ayahuasca ceremony which I can highly recommend. I found the Ayahuasca Shaman, Jesus, truly amazing, a really wonderful, warm person who guided me through an intensive and healing journey, along with Teddy our translator, who I can't thank enough for taking care of me during the process. We stayed at a great retreat in the mountains, which was very comfortable and offered wonderful food, transportation and schedules were timely. Everything was very organised. Thanks Etnika's!

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g294314-d2459571-Reviews-Etnika_s_Shamanic_Healing_Centre-Cusco_Cusco_Region.html

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb